Shop
Customer Reviews
HOPE & FAITH FLORAL
Local Madelia, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (154 reviews)
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

We had flowers sent for a memorial that we couldn't attend. Hope and Faith was wonderful to work with, we spoke with them to confirm details of our order, the flowers arrived effortlessly and were beautiful (we were told), and the customer service was awesome. I Would highly recommend using them for large affordable arrangements with excellent customer service!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hope & Faith handles every order for me with a personal touch and makes sure that the arrangements are beautiful! We love to visit every time we get home.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers are beautiful!!!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very nice arrangement, good delivery.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ryan always does a great job for me!. Thanks for putting a personal touch on all of my orders.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Only thing didnt like was i had no guarantee of order and everything ok. Otherwise thanks!
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you for always amazing me with your creations! I always tend to be last minute, and you never fail at creating what I couldn't in words. Thanks for all you do! Missy Johnson #MADELIASTRONG #REBUILD
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Absolutely superior service as always! My wife LOVED the flowers and the ordering process was seamless. Thank you so much for all you do!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy ordering process and Flowers were delivered right on time. Thank you!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Had excellent service for a funeral bouquet. Was called regarding my bouquet as the white lilies they received were not open enough to use. We ended up using the same bouquet pattern but different colors, which worked out perfect because the deceased always loved colored glads and we used peachy ones. God a good report from a family member who attended the service. thanks Faith and Hope floral.
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers are still alive and beautiful over a week later!
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Even when I had to shorten up the delivery window, they were able to get my sisters birthday flowers delivered right on time!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful display as always.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always on time. Always great quality. Whether you order by phone or website, always count on Hope & Faith!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always on time. Always great quality. Whether you order by phone or website, always count on Hope & Faith!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Took the flowers all the way out to the farm!
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!!!!!!!!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Easy to order and the service was beyond great. Would recommend to others and will buy/order from them in the future.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Easy to order and the service was beyond great. Would recommend to others and will buy/order from them in the future.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

As usual, very good arrangement. My mother and father in law loved them. Excellent delivery service again. Will definitely continue buying from you!
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy on-line ordering. Delivered the same day. My mom enjoyed the flowers. She sent me a picture and they were beautiful. I liked the confirmation email. I have ordered from Hope and Faith many times and have always been happy with the services.
Ryan's Reply:
Date: Oct 14, 2015, 10:38 am

Thank You!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Easy enough to place the order online. I appreciated the emails letting me know the order was received and more importantly that the arrangement was delivered.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Your website was simple, colorful and easy to use. A very good experience - thanks!
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent to work with your staff. No problems with delivery. Well done.
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent to work with your staff. No problems with delivery. Well done.
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent to work with your staff. No problems with delivery. Well done.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was beautiful and my friend displayed it for over a week. The quality is second to none!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers are beautiful, as well as the vase. Now 5 days later, the flowers, except for the little roses, are still going strong. Thanks
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were very pretty and fresh. Easy to bag and take home. Thanks, for doing the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Hi my name is Connie. I was the recipient of the peaceful comfort bouquet. I have to tell you it was a peaceful comfort. Very beautiful, calming.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordering online was very easy & the flowers delivered were exactly as they appeared on the website. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very happy with your service and the flowers looked great and lasted over a week... Thanks
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was happy with the flowers that my mother received. They looked great and lasted a long time.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Same day service!
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

As always, your flower arraignments are the talk of the Home. Fresh flowers, beautiful arraingemtnts are above our expectations. Thank you very much ~ Howard
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Your website is easy to use and the flowers were absolutely beautiful! They have lasted over a week and still look fabulous! My stepmother loved them!
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The ordering was very easy and the delivery went as expected. My step mom loved her arrangement!
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Arrangement was very beautiful... and the service was excellent.. Thank You
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for your great service. The flowers were delivered quickly after being ordered at short notice for a memorial service. A relative said the flowers were beautiful and selected by the funeral service to bring to the funeral.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Floral arrangements and quality have been very good. Delivery has been great.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful, arrived on time and as requested. I even got a confirmation email that they were delivered.
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have used Hope & Faith Floral for many ocassions. The items have always been beautiful and the service is outstanding. The only flower shop I will ever use.
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The web site was very easy to navigate and the delivery service was very prompt. The flowers were very nice. Thank You!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I used Hope & Faith Floral to send my grandmother a gourmet basket. It was delivered in a timely manner and my grandmother loved the basket! I will definitely order from them again!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

As usual, the flowers were lovely. This time I ordered late for my mother's birthday and they were delivered the same day.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I am so happy that Stefanie chose your website. It was a nice basket and I am enjoying it. Her father ( my son) chose ProFlowers to send an orchid for my birthday (Jan 30th) . Of course, it arrived severely frost damaged. He notified them, and they sent another. When I opened their box, the cold just rolled out). I now that two half dead orchids! I will give him your web site address to use in the future. ProFlowers should know better than to ship orchids to MN this time of year.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Your flowers are always beautiful. I look forward to work with you guys for my wedding. Thanks so much
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Hope Floral in Sleepy Eye created a wonderful arrangement for us. It was delivered within hours to the Sleepy Eye Hospital. We have received MANY compliments regarding this arrangement and we couldn't be happier. Thank you.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IT

Once again my friend was surprised and utterly happy with her flowers. I am more than happy with your services. I cant wait to use your services again. Adrian x
Date: Jan 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Website easy to use. Arrangement delivered as scheduled.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was a winner! Mom sent pic of the arrangement. It was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

quick response when flowers for order were not available.
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Courteous and great flowers.
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful floral arrangement.
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

very efficient process for ordering online, flower/plant was beautiful. Excellent service.
Date: Apr 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The bouguet is beautiful and roses stay nice without drooping. I add water daily, and they are drinking. In your advise you say to change water every other day, but without having plant food to add I am afraid to completely change the water?
Date: Apr 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was beautiful, but it didn't get delivered until I called on Saturday the 30th. Apparently there was a mix up with the order. It was delivered less than 1/2 hour after I called. I will probably call in the order next time.
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very easy and convenient to order online, delivered when requested and the recipient said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Superb, thank you!
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Could not have expected anything better. Nice job!
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Though they were out of one of the flowers I requested, the arrangement was upgraded, and more flowers were added. It looked beautiful, and we were very pleased with the results!
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

You were able to accomidate my order on probably the busiest floral holiday of the season and deliver it on time. You are a class act!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Smooth transaction, nice arrangement, happy client!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful roses on Valentine's day. And, my hubby commented on how helpful staff were in heling him arrage delivery to my work.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Hi! Liked how you called to make sure I would be home for delivery! The flowers are beautiful and blooming and its been four days already! Thank you for the wonderful service!
Date: Jan 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Did an online order & unfortunately didn't have what I ordered. Called me & worked something out. Was received for my Gpa's funeral with short notice for them & they got it there. Also, what they substituted was even better. Perfect with a personal touch. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very Pretty and just what we were looking for!
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service and beautiful flower arrangement!! Thank you
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was great. Nice job!
Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Yes CatherineYour card was beautiful it made me cry. It riemnded me of the day we met at Christian camp almost 40 years ago. Besides my Mom, Dad and Sister you are my longest relationship. The card and stamp cost almost nothing in price, but it's worth is priceless. Thank you for teaching me the value of heartfelt words.Love ya!
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and fast response. Thank you!
Date: Jun 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Outstanding flowers. My daughter sent them and I have never received such beautiful flowers from any other floral store. Simply beautiful. I also sent them to a friend and she said the exact same thing. Thanks for being so unique and fast delivery.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I recieved the most beautiful arrangment. It is still beautiful. I took a picture and posted it on my facebook page. My daughter that sent it to me was thrilled that it looked exactly like the pix on your web page. You guys are my favorites!!! Ruby
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleased with the service & the floral arrangement!!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautifully arranged flowers & vase. My mom loved them! Would've liked a delivery confirmation email, but overall very pleased with the ease of ordering, selection, and experience.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother said it was one of the most beautiful arrangements she has ever seen. The flowers lasted well. They called first to ensure she would be home, and re-arranged the delivery schedule to ensure she was home. I was pleased with the ordering process. My only suggestion for improvement would be a confirmation email that it was delivered.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

This is a very beautiful plant.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Site easy to navigate; pictures easy to get an idea of what I was ordering; checkout was simple; prompt delivery; order correct. Very pleased, and I will be using you again in the future. Thanks.
Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement and flowers were perfect, just beautiful. I certainly will be using your services in the future. And the fudge, WOW ! All was terrific.
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful! Made my day!
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

They called ahead to see if I would be here. The arrangement is beautiful I got the arrangement of roses on Tues. and it is still looking okay today (Sat.) The roses are getting black, some but they never drooped.
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Order Delivered on time and looked fantastic. only issue i had was calling to confirm the order however this was due more to problems understanding each others acsents. Will be using again thankyou
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

OMG, they were so beautiful.The lillies (24 of them) are still blooming and look as fresh as when I got them. I sent a picture to my Son (who sent them) and his reaction was "Oh WOW". Can't wait to do business with you myself. It was a true Valentine!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I received a bouquet as a gift. It was colorful, gorgeous and full of variety!
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I didn't get a chance to see it in person, but I heard it was beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

The transaction was very smooth. Thank you
Date: Sep 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were delivered on time and pronounced "gorgeous."
Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was beautiful and the balloon is intact even a week later!
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered flowers for mother's day, which was professionally prepared and delivered. My mother loved them. 5 stars...............Mark
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Plant we ordered was not acceptable when received by the Flower Shop. We received a call the day before and were offered a replacement. Mom was immensely pleased with her plant. This local service exceeded our previous experience with a well known nationwide service. We will surely use them again.
Date: Mar 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

My niece loved the balloon, candy, and the "smiley face" dish. It brightened up her day in the hospital.
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

I had to order flowers for a funeral. Your website was extremely helpful and and easy to use, which was great for me because I was ordering from out-of-state. Feedback on the flowers/plant was excellent. I would definitely recommend you. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

My order was handled without any problems, it was delivered when promised and my mother was totally happy with the flowers! I will use them again! Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AK

I love Edeldweiss Floral! They always do a great job with floral arrangements. With this most recent purchase, they did not have the flower I ordered. They called me, apologized and found out what they could do for me. Thank you for great customer service and beautiful flowers! My mother was thrilled with her birthday arrangement.
Date: Nov 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Your website was very user-friendly and the flowers I ordered for a funeral were just beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I wanted a beautiful, but understated floral arrangement for my friend's husbands funeral. The arrangement was perfect, since it was more masculine. It was placed on a stand near the receiving line. others in attendance have said it was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for always providing what I order!
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you so much - I actually used this arrangement for a funeral and it was absolutely beautiful and arrived as expected. Excellent quality and service!
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you so much - I actually used this arrangement for a funeral and it was absolutely beautiful and arrived as expected. Excellent quality and service!
Date: Sep 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Aug 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

One of the easiest shopping experiences I've had. Delivery was prompt and there was a followup phone call letting me know the the arrangement was delivered. My friend enjoyed it tremendously and said it was a beautiful bouquet of fresh fruit.
Date: Aug 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

All great!
Date: Jul 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you so much for the high quality of your work. The flowers were so beautiful they were even selected to go with to the church service. THANKS!!!!!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

I had a good experience shopping with you. It was easy to order the flowers. There are many wonderful choices. The recipient was thrilled with them and said it was easily the most beautiful bouquet she had ever received!
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Absolutely a stunning arrangement and professional, friendly delivery. Thank you! Melissa in MN
Date: May 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was the most beautiful bouquet I have ever gotten. The arrangement was gorgeous! I received it at work and everyone that saw it commented on it.
Date: Apr 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was very bright and cheery. I appreciated the instructions for keeping them lasting longer.
Date: Apr 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Apr 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Your folks are always helpful and friendly and, they provide me with many great ideas. Now that I have discovered the website, it'll be even easier to order from you... which I intend to do, time and again.
Date: Mar 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Arrived on time. The receipient loved the flowers! Thanks!
Date: Mar 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I live in New York State and wanted to send a basket to someone in New Ulm. It was so easy for me to find your website, look over the products offered, place the order, pay with a credit card and have the basket delivered. Great service!!! Mary Glanzel
Date: Mar 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

I thought the website was set up very well, and was easy to find what I wanted. The plant was delivered on time, and looked better than the photo on the site. I was very pleased with all aspects of Edelweiss and would definitely use them again!!
Date: Mar 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Mar 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

We've been fortunate to work with Faith twice in the last several months. Faith went above and beyond in helping to surprise our mom with a beautiful antique table/buffet for Christmas. In February I received a gorgeous bouquet of flowers for my birthday and was thrilled they lasted over a month, looking good as new! Thanks for the wonderful customer service and quality products you have provided.
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Loved the flower arrangement.
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered on time and my lady loved the flower arrangement! Will be using you again.
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Loved the flower arrangement! The person who sent them to me lives in Manchester England and doesn't see what he purchases--he does a fabulous job working with the person at Edelweiss to choose great arrangements every time!
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

great!!!! beautiful
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Madelia, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

HOPE & FAITH FLORAL
23 W. Main Street
Madelia, MN. 56062
Local: (507) 642-8967

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl

Madelia Public Schools | Lake Crystal, Wellcome Memorial Schools | Madelia Chamber of Commerce | Sturm Funeral Homes | Zaharia Funeral Home - Truman | Lake Crystal Mortuary | Minnesota Valley Funeral Homes - Hanska | Madelia Hospital and Clinic | Luther Memorial Home - Madelia | Crystal Seasons - Lake Crystal


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase